Pubblicato da: geeketto | martedì 17 febbraio 2009

Video del giorno : Il giornale

Responses

  1. I do enjoy the way you have presented this problem and it does present us some fodder for consideration. However, coming from everything that I have experienced, I simply wish when the actual remarks pack on that men and women stay on issue and don’t get started upon a soap box associated with the news of the day. All the same, thank you for this fantastic piece and whilst I do not really agree with this in totality, I respect your point of view.

  2. With every thing which appears to be building throughout this specific subject matter, many of your opinions are relatively exciting. On the other hand, I am sorry, but I do not subscribe to your whole idea, all be it exhilarating none the less. It looks to me that your opinions are actually not entirely justified and in reality you are yourself not fully convinced of your argument. In any event I did take pleasure in reading it.


Rispondi

Categorie

